GAZE

NUN ON THE RUN

20140723-185451-68091304.jpg

Your eyes are on me always,
Always
You don’t break your gaze
You never break your gaze
You lift my head above the mighty waves The shepherd of my soul

I never break my gaze
I am yours!
Oh how I love you
You never break your gaze You never forsake me

You make melodies over me of love. Your eyes are on me
You don’t break your gaze
Oh how I love you

Your eyes are on me You are irresistible Jesus You over-shadow me.

In total weakness and surrender
We will see the look on your face
We will hear the tone in your voice
We will change as we behold you Jesus.

Reach out touch his warm soft skin
Look deep into his kaleidoscope, rainbow changing eyes Don’t look away!
Let your heart swell in your chest
Until it bursts forth in passionate love

Rejoice in the…

View original post 7 more words

About eccelesiaofburningones

We are His offspring! In Him we live and move and have our being.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

