Sons of God Led By the Spirit

timeinhispresence

If you’ve been in relationship with Jesus for any length of time, you’ve probably had some, “Aha!” moments.  It seems that I have been having more and more of those here lately.  The Holy Spirit is such an amazing teacher and when entwined with experiences that we venture through, these “Aha” moments are engrained within us.  The past three years I have really been on a search, a search for my true identity.  I believe it’s been a lot longer than that, as I’ve dealt with this mostly my whole life, but as of now I am finding what my true identity is in Him.  So many things are at war to identify who we are in this great big world.  There’s many labels that we can place on ourselves , or others may place on us as well.  The identity that I’m learning about is the identity as a son, in my case as a daughter, a daughter of the King.
I’ll never…

View original post 1,763 more words

About eccelesiaofburningones

We are His offspring! In Him we live and move and have our being.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

