Your Kingdom is Here and Love is the Driving Force

timeinhispresence

Tonight I had an incredible encounter, just living life and the practical reality of the Kingdom of God here and now. We went to Chick-Fila after a movie for my daughter’s birthday.  My daughter had a friend with her and they were playing in the play place.  There was a little boy there and he had such great manners and I could tell he had a precious little spirit.  I saw that he had a earring in his ear.  I asked him what kind of earring he had, I noticed that it was a cross.  He said that he had a cross earring.  I told him that I LOVED Jesus.  He told me that he did too.  He said that Jesus had helped his family so much this year. He began to tell me about how Jesus helped him in school and so on.  I told him that that was awesome!!! He told me that…

View original post 930 more words

About eccelesiaofburningones

We are His offspring! In Him we live and move and have our being.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

